Go Back.

Blog Date: March 12th, 2024




Poly Space 2

Table of Contents

    Absence
    Poll
    Lore
    Development
    TLDR

Absence

hi, ive been gone for a bit, only reason why? I've been busy with school, and I was thinking of game ideas, pretty simple.


Poll

So I was talking to my friend (Who I will not name!) and I told them I couldnt get 2 Games I had made before out of my head: IDR and Poly Space. He had said "If you really like them, Then finish idr demo, The most iconic".
But the thing is, I didn't know what I wanted to do with IDR, so I told them and he said "Then do poly space?", and so I decided sure, I didnt know if I wanted to continue it or if I wanted to do something different. So I put out a poll.
I asked if I should do a spinoff, a sequel, or a Remake. There were 2 votes for a sequel and 0 votes for everything else. Great! I kinda already wanted to do a sequel to it!


Lore

The first thing I started doing was some lore shit because you can't start a series, even if its brief! Without some lore, now most of the lore stuff is private so I can't get into it but don't worry, I planned ahead of a perhaps upcoming trilogy.


Development

So far so good, I just started up and got some good stuff implemented, I got FPS Counter working, I got some Engine stuff done, everythings going smoothly but of course, its private information, but don't worry, maybe in a week or 2 I'll have some good shit for yall.


TLDR

TLDR: working on a sequel for a game because people voted for it, yippie!

Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter