Go Back.

Blog Date: March 6th, 2024




Chaos at the House

Table of Contents

    FNF Haxen World
    FNF Chaos House
    Motivation
    Creation Art
    TLDR

FNF Haxen World

Haxen World has been cancelled, ok? Thats it, thats fucking all, Im not wasting my life on something people dont care about and barely even know anything about, think fnf vs portilizen, thats all it was meant to be except with all my "ocs" ive made over the years, thats fucking it.

FNF Chaos House

Chaos House is being worked on again and I am fucking pulling my hair out, Ive got so much to do but I can't fucking do it because i cant fucking think straight

Motivation

Down the fucking drain and its probably never fucking coming back I fucking hate this mod i fucking hate this community i fucking hate this game i fucking hate myself i fucking hate my life i hate what ive fucking done to myself

Creation Art

No Creation Art, yall dont post anything anyway

TLDR

TLDR: Learn to fucking Read you lazy fuck, im venting

Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter